Pegasus - team

Team & Partner
Information

Marketing Team

For all Social Media, Launches & Collaborations
Ishita Gupta
ishita@pegasusforkids.com

For Title Information & Catalogues
Vipasha
vipasha@pegasusforkids.com

India Sales Team

For Pegasus Children Books - Pan Indian Subcontinent
CB Sharma, Sales Head - India
cbsharma@pegasusforkids.com
+91 - 99 999 69 123

For Online Sales -
Anish Kohli, Sales Head - Online Accounts
anish@pegasusforkids.com
+91 - 81 304 083 88

For Popcorn Games & Puzzles
Santhosh Kumar, Senior Sales - North India
santosh@popcorngames.co.uk
+91 - 98 182 47 410

International Sales Team

For North America, South America & Europe
Chetan Chawla
chetan@pegasusforkids.com
+91 - 99 11 36 24 36

For Africa, Asia & Australia
Mohammad Syed Kashif
syed@pegasusforkids.com
+91 - 98 913 25 238

Pegasus Pop-up Shops
For franchise
Amit Bharatwal
amit@pegasusforkids.com
+91 - 93 199 86 479
WhatsApp Chat WhatsApp Chat